Vegas Employer: Obama Won, So I Fired 22 Employees

“I explained to them a month ago that if Obama gets in office that the regulations for Obamacare are gonna hurt our business, and I’m gonna have to make provisions to make sure I have enough money to cover the payroll taxes, the additional health care I’m gonna have to do, and I explained that to them and I said you do what you feel like in your heart you need to do, but I’m just letting you know as a warning this is things I have to think of as a business owner.

http://lasvegas.cbslocal.com/2012/11/07/vegas-employer-obama-won-so-i-fired-22-employees/

 

3 Comments

Filed under Politics

3 responses to “Vegas Employer: Obama Won, So I Fired 22 Employees

  1. carpentersville

    Purely sour grapes from a sore partisan guy, a guy who loves to hire cheap illegal help.

    If he’s really busy, I’m sure he’ll rehire his illegals soon….perhaps he just fired the legal Hispanics who may have voted for President Obama. Too bad this story didn’t give a name of this so-called distressed business. The businesses have not paid a penny to ObamaCare, but you got morons who have claimed since the passing of ObamaCare, that they our being hurt NOW by it.

    Frank

  2. Richard

    Just like You to assume! You never know what the Hell you talking about, You’re just a follower of the Demo mantra. Zzzzzzzzzzz!

  3. C’mon Richard…who’s this employer who fired 20% of his workforce? Is this true or just partisan garbage? He lays off this many employees and he can keep up with his demand for services?

    Ha-ha-ha-ha, we need a fact checker please. You tickle me with your fairy tales.

    Love you always,
    Frank

Leave a Reply

