More of B. S. Sarto and his hypocritical friends.

Today we will give you a small taste of hypocrisy of Paul Calusinski, as too much of a bite of this “vigilante” of B. S. Sarto might lead you straight to the toilet to purge youself of this poisonous snake.

This is a quote from Paul Calusinski on the blog known to us as the trash CAN site aka www.cvillecan.wordpress.com

calusinski paul

“HAY EVERY ONE A CALL TO DAY TO TAKE IT TO THE STREETS ,A MARCH IS GOING TO HAPPEN AT ZURICH I.N.S. IN SCHAUMBURG ILL A WOMAN GROUP SAID IF HE WONT STEP DOWN MAYBE WERE HE WORK THEY WILL HERE THEM .CUZ EVERY NEEDS INSURANCE. YOU KNOW WHY DID I NOT THINK OF THAT,BETTER THEM ,WE WILL KEEP HEAT UP!

mar. 19, 2008 at 12:55 pm

The following was a reply to Paul Calusinski from Chrysippus

I totally disagree with these types of actions.

They are completely inappropiate.

Please know that I do not support or condone such action against Mr. Humpfer.

As I said, no actions are taken by anyone on behalf of this blog or me.

Please do not involve me or this blog a in any such action.

Thank you for respecting my wishes.

Mar. 19, 2008 at 1:07 pm

Now look at Paul Calusinski’s response.

calusinski paul

I know and this is just info just to let you know and the people know it is not me and I DID TELL THEM THIS WAS A BAD IDEA AND WOOD NOT DO THIS CUZ JACKIE STILL NEED HIM TO SUPPORT HER AND THE KIDS,THE VILLAGE IS NOT THE SAME CUZ HE STILL NEEDS TO STEP DOWN

Mar. 19 2008 at 1:10 pm

calusinski paul

I AGREE WITH YOU 100% CHRYSIPPUS

Mar. 19, 2008 at 1:10 pm

Chrysippus

Yes, But this is not the way to do it. Those are the kind of action that would be more representative of their tactics.

Mar. 19, 2008 at 1:40 pm

Apparently our hypocritical friend Paul Calusinski has a very hard time, trying to get his story straight. You know boys and girls, when you tell lies so often as Paul Calusinski does, you get your story all mixed up.

These are the FACTS, Paul Calusinski had called for a march in front of trustee Paul Humpfer’s place of employment last summer. Yes he did and this was even before the trial had started against trustee Paul Humpfer.

I’ll give Paul Calusinski a chance to disprove my FACTS or he can do the right thing and come clean and admit to his lies. Not to mention his LIES about some women’s group that wanted to stage some type of demostration in front of trustee Paul Humpfer’s place of employment.

Just my thoughts,

Brenda

Leave a comment

Filed under Aunt Brenda's gossip corner, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

